Главная / Детская и обучающая литература на английском языке / D156 Набор 10 книг Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set 10 Kids Picture Books Bundle

D156 Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set 10 Kids Picture Books Bundle

Артикул: D156/D4/3
3850 руб.
Количество:
Сравнить
  • Страна
    Великобритания
  • Характеристика
    Новая
  • Состояние
    Новая
  • Формат
    23x23 см

D156  Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set 10 Kids Picture Books Bundle 

Мэг и Мог - завораживающие звезды классических книжек с картинками Хелен Николл и Яна Пенковски, и эта коллекция включает 10 их волшебных приключений.

Смелые, обманчиво простые рисунки - это удовольствие для детей, в то время как рассказы веселые, и ими можно наслаждаться бесчисленное количество раз. Мы любим эти книги и знаем, что вы и ваши дети тоже полюбите их!

На протяжении всей книги дуэт посещает зоопарк; едет на море; и Мэг начинает водить новую машину. Фаворит детишек на протяжении более 40 лет, это блестящая коллекция для любой маленькой ведьмы или волшебника.

Meg and Mog are the spellbinding stars of Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski's classic picture books and this collection includes 10 of their magical adventures.

The bold, deceptively simple artwork is a treat for children to absorb while the stories are funny and can be enjoyed countless times. We love these books and know you and your children will, too!

Throughout the books, the duo visit the zoo; head out to sea; and Meg starts driving a new car. Favourites for over 40 years, this is a brilliant collection for any little witch or wizard.

Titles in collection;

 

  • Mog's Missing
  • Meg Up The Creek
  • Meg On The Moon
  • Meg At Sea
  • Mog at the Zoo
  • Meg's Veg
  • Meg Goes To Bed
  • Meg Comes To School
  • Meg And The Pirate
  • Meg And The Dragon

Relive the classic adventure of Meg and Mog in this fantastic 10 book collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski. This set contains some of Meg and Mog's classic adventures including Meg's Eggs, Meg's Castle, Meg at Sea, Meg's Veg and many more. This picture book set is perfect for fans of Meg and Mog and children aged 3+.

  •  
СтранаВеликобритания
ХарактеристикаНовая
СостояниеНовая
Формат23x23 см
Купить в один клик
Ваше имя:
E-mail:
Ваш контактный телефон:
Комментарий:

Назад